Author Topic: trading  (Read 1883 times)

Offline killer pini pon

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: -1
trading
« on: August 29, 2008, 04:32:01 PM »
hello everyone  this probably will be the noobest  question ever  but  i don't really know how  to do it,   so its like  this every time i  trade some ting  for example ammo i cant  trade   like  for example  from 5000 i cant take  just one and  put on trade  all ways drag  all the 5000 how can  i  souse  the  n of things i can trade?

Offline PegasusMD

  • News Updater Junkie
  • Gunnery Sergeant
  • ***
  • Posts: 1073
  • Karma: 8
  • Standing on a rainbow
Re: trading
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2008, 04:45:36 PM »
Use Shift click  to have a box pop up that will allow you to select how many you want to move.  If you are trading to another player you have to do this before opening a trade window.
Place your clothes and weapons where you can find them in the dark. - Heinlein
ingame name all servers - Pegasus
Have you heard the POP this morning?
"Close is not need with Nukes"

Offline killer pini pon

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: -1
Re: trading
« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2008, 06:34:03 PM »
ty  for the  help man